Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Devils

  • : DEVILS
  • DEVILS
  • : Blog Non-Officiel des Supporters Olympiens De Savoie :Vidéos - Buts- Résumés - Interviews - Forum - Streaming - Matches En Live - Fil Info 24/24, etc...
  • Contact

Tower Control

 

Top classements des meilleurs blogs weblogs

METEO CHAMBERY/AIX LES BAINS :

The WeatherPixie 

LOCALISATION DES INTERNAUTES :

 

compteur


compteur



 

 bat6.gif

Amusez-vous bien...

 


Search News

CLASSEMENT LIGUE 1

DEVILS-OM.gif  

 CLASSEMENT LIGUE 1:

Classement de Ligue 1 offert par LiveScore.free.fr  

 

 

 

Mes Archives

TOTAL VISITEURS BLOG



VOUS ETES LE : 

 

  un compteur pour votre site

VISITEURS DEPUIS LE :

15 SEPTEMBRE 

2005    

28 juin 2007 4 28 /06 /juin /2007 19:17



Quelques semaines seulement après la sortie de son 1er single "Umbrella" (clip visible sur le site) extrait de son nouvel album, voici la belle latine Rihanna avec un second titre en clip vidéo tout aussi chaud et séduisant "Shut Up and Drive";

Cerise sur le gateau, les paroles de la chanson, puis le clip vidéo rien que pour vous !

PAROLES :

I've been looking for a driver who is qualified
So if you think that you're the one, step into my ride
I'm a fine cool supersonics fame machine
LSR on top and a gangster lean

So if you feel it let me know, know, know
Come on and what you waiting for, for, for?
My head is ready to explode, explode, explode
So start me up and watch me go, go, go

Get ya where you wanna go, if you know what I mean
Got a ride that's smoother than a limousine
Can you handle the curves can you run all the lights?
If you can baby boy, than we can go all night
Cause it's nearly sixty in three fourty five
Baby you got the keys
Now shut up and drive, drive, drive
Shut up and drive, drive, drive

I got class like a fifty cent cadillac
Start over drive with a whole lot of boom impact
You look like you can handle what's under my hood
You keeping saying that you will, boy I wish you would

So when you're ready let me know, know, know
Come on and what you're waiting for, for, for
My head is ready to explode, explode, explode
So start me up and watch me go, go, go

Catch your way wanna flower, if you know what I mean
Got a ride that's smoother than a limousine
Can you handle the curves can you run all the lights
If you can baby boy, than we can go all night
Cause it's nearly sixty in three fourty five
Baby you got the keys
Now shut up and drive, drive, drive
Shut up and drive

You play that game, got what I got
Get it get it, don't stop, It's a sure shot
Ain't a ferrari, huh boy, I'm sorry
I ain't need to worry, so step inside
And ride, ride, ride, drive, drive, drive

So if you feel it let me know, know, know
Come on and what you waiting for, for, for?
My head is ready to explode, explode, explode
So start me up and watch me go, go, go

Get ya where you wanna go, if you know what I mean
Got a ride that's smoother than a limousine
Can you handle the curls can you run all the lights
If you can baby boy, than we can go all night
Cause it's nearly sixty in three fourty five
Baby you got the keys
Now shut up and drive, drive, drive
Shut up and drive, drive, drive
Shut up and drive, drive, drive
Shut up and drive, drive, drive 

CLIP VIDEO :

 

Allez vos comms déchainés c'est dans les comms.................

Partager cet article

Repost0

commentaires